Emma by Jane Austen Altered Book

Hello lovely readers,

In this week’s video, I’m embellishing Jane Austen’s Emma using my gorgeous Regency Romance Ephemera Kit. I was heavily inspired by the most recent season of Bridgerton with this kit though not the exact story in the show. I love how Bridgerton has brought more diversity to the Regency genre and wanted to bring that to my kits. I love Jane Austen ephemera and artwork but it does get a bit samey after a while especially when using vintage or antique supplies. That’s why I’ve used beautiful artwork and illustrations to breathe new life into the Regency world with my Regency Romance Ephemera Kit.

Using the ephemera and fussy cuts included, I have altered and embellished my Wordsworth edition of Emma by Jane Austen. It was so much fun adding that little extra bit of flair to the book. I hope you enjoy the video and maybe get some ideas for altering your own books.

Unlock exclusive content, snag freebies, and keep the blog thriving! Support me on Ko-fi today and join the inner circle of creativity.

Grab a cuppa, get comfy, and join me as we turn Emma into a beautiful keepsake. Don’t forget to like, subscribe, and hit the bell so you never miss a video! Thanks for watching 🤎

Step into the enchanting world of Regency romance with this delightful printable ephemera kit! Inspired by the timeless elegance of Jane Austen’s novels and the sumptuous visuals of Bridgerton, this kit is perfect for adding a touch of sophistication and romance to your junk journaling, scrapbooking, reading journals, art journals, and planners.

Advertisements

Connect with Me

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.